Edge Case

Coming in 2019 “Edge Case” is a sci-fi/mystery/fantasy anthology in the tradition of “The Twilight Zone” and “The Outer Limits.” Edge Case podcast will showcase local voice, writing, and sound talent.

At the fringes of perception
Beyond the boundaries of your mind
Just past the glow of the firelight
Out of the corner of your eyes
You will find
An Edge Case

Edge Case Podcast Open for Writer Submissions

So long story short, this is an open call for audio drama scripts.